Your team can have as many players on it as you want.  If you have some players which no longer play on the team and/or you don’t want them to receive team messages, event reminders, etc. you can move them to inactive.   There are two ways you can do this.

Toggle the player active or inactive from their Profile Snapshot

1) Go to your team’s manager

2) Click on the ‘Players’ tab

3) Click on the player you want to update the status for

4) Select Active or Inactive to changes their status

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Drag the player to Active or Inactive

You can also change the players team status by dragging and dropping the player to the appropriate tab.

 

 

 

 

 

Let us know if you have any questions

You can change the registration status for a player while not effecting their status on your team.  Click here for more information on changing the status of your players registrations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>